Commercial Furniture-Supplement 1 Dealers

*Dealers not listed, but who would like to be added as an Enwork Authorized Dealer for this contract, please contact George Kudwa at gkudwa@enwork.com.*

Dealer: Advanced Office Environments
Address: 160 Quaker Lane, Malvern, PA 19355
Telephone: (610) 993-3450
Fax: (610) 993-3460
Website: www.advancedofficeenv.com
Contact: Barry Rosenberger
Email: brosenberger@advancedofficeenv.com

Dealer: Educational Furniture Solutions, LLC
Address: 536 N. Trooper Road, Norristown, PA 19403
Telephone: (610) 630-3995
Fax: (610) 630-3915
Website: www.efs-llc.com
Contact: Kevin Christman
Email: kevin@efs-llc.com

Dealer: Easley & Rivers
Address: 207 Townsend Dr., Monroeville, PA 15146
Telephone: (412) 573-0342
Fax: (412) 795-4254
Website: www.easleyandrivers.com
Contact: Amy Michael
Email: amy@easleyandrivers.com

Dealer: Office Plan
Address: 500 Glass Rd., Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Telephone: (412) 489-1360
Fax: (412) 489-6795
Website: http://goofficeplan.com
Contact: Julie Pigozzi
Email: furniture@bulldogop.com

Dealer: Supply Source Inc.
Address: 415 West Third St., Williamsport, PA 17701
Telephone: (800) 633-8753
Fax: (570) 327-1244
Website: www.supplysourceinc.com
Contact: Yvonne Fogal
Email: yvonnef@supplysourceinc.com

Dealer: Today’s Systems Corporation
Address:142 Montgomery Avenue, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
Telephone: (610) 664-7790
Fax: (610) 664-8738
Website: http://todayssystems.com
Contact: Sam Strobach
Email: sam@todayssystems.com

Dealer: Top To Bottom Interiors, Inc.
Address: 1009 E. College Ave., State College, PA 16801
Telephone: (814) 234-8880
Fax: (814) 234-8887
Website: www.toptobottominteriors.com
Contact: Steve Hamilton
Email: shamilton@toptobottominteriors.com

Dealer: Workspace, LLC
Address: 261 N. 3rd St., Philadelphia, PA 19106
Telephone: (215) 733-9773
Fax: (215) 733-9771
Website: www.workspacellc.com
Contact: Jim Blessing
Email: bonnie@workspacellc.com