S.C. 5400004933 Furniture Dealers

*Dealers not listed, but who would like to be added as an Enwork Authorized Dealer for this contract, please contact George Kudwa at gkudwa@enwork.com.*

Dealer: Alfred Williams & Company
SC Vendor Number: 7000117205
Physical Address: 1050 Shop Rd., Suite C., Columbia, SC 29201
Payment Address: 410 S. Salisbury St., Ste. 200, Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (803) 767-4225
Toll-Free: (866) 439-3962
Fax: (803) 256-6690
Website: www.alfredwilliams.com
Contact: Irene Wehle (Sales/Customer Support)
Direct Line: (803) 767-4225
Email: iwehle@alfredwilliams.com

Dealer: Carolina Business Interiors (CBI)
SC Vendor Number: 7000176303
Physical Address: 205 E. Broad St., Greenville, SC 29601
Payment Address: 4020 Yancey Rd., Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (864) 404-4202
Fax: (864) 478-1234
Website: www.cbi-sc.com
Contacts: Tobin Wolverton (V.P.- Greenville location) or Stacey Kinney (V.P.- Charleston location)
Direct Line: TW- (864) 404-4202; SK- (843) 414-4225
Email: tobin.wolverton@cbi-sc.com; stacey.kinney@cbi-sc.com

Dealer: Corporate Concepts Inc.
SC Vendor Number: 7000091957
Physical/Payment Address: 2412 Main St., Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 758-2900
Fax: (803) 758-2904
Website: www.corporateconceptsofsc.com
Contacts: Bruce Fewell (CEO) or Rutledge Davies (Executive V.P.)
Direct Line: BF- (803) 758-2900 ext. 117 or RD- (803) 758-2900 ext. 123
Email: bfewell@corporateconceptsofsc.com; rdavies@corporateconceptsofsc.com

Dealer: Herald Office Solutions
SC Vendor Number: 7000090556
Physical Address: 3250 Tile Dr., Charleston, SC 29414
Payment Address: PO Box 1288, Dillon, SC 29536
Phone: (843) 556-1007
Toll-Free: (800) 922-3535
Fax: (843) 763-7678
Website: www.hosnet.net
Contact: Becky Williams (Dir. of Furniture Sales)
Direct Line: (843) 556-1007
Email: bwilliams@hosnet.net

Dealer: McWaters, Inc.
SC Vendor Number: 7000026656
Physical Address: 1104 Shop Rd., Columbia, SC 29201
Payment Address: PO Box 2306, Columbia, SC 29202
Phone: (803) 256-8303
Toll-Free: (800) 510-3587
Fax: (803) 252-5567
Website: www.mcwaters.com
Contact: Bobby Nunn (V.P., State and Federal Sales) or Ned Little (Executive V.P.)
Direct Line: BN- (803) 212-4212; NL- (803) 212-4232
Email: bnunn@mcwaters.com; nlittle@mcwaters.com

Dealer: Miller’s of Columbia
SC Vendor Number: 7000074860
Physical Address: 2905 Two Notch Rd., Columbia, SC 29204
Payment Address: P.O. Box 4690, Columbia, SC 29240
Phone: (803) 254-1656
Toll-Free: (800) 922-8487
Fax: (803) 254-4452
Website: www.millersinc.com
Contact: Janice Smith (Account Manager)
Direct Line: (803) 223-4641
Email: janice.smith@millersinc.com

Dealer: White Office Furniture, Ltd.
SC Vendor Number: 7000084323
Physical Address: 109 Hampton St., Rock Hill, SC 29730
Payment Address: PO Box 803, Rock Hill, SC 29731
Phone: (803) 328-1821
Toll-Free: (800) 258-2719
Fax: (803) 324-5207
Website: www.whiteofficefurniture.com
Contact: Marian Minerd (President) or Carol Yandle (Sales Manager)
Direct Line: MM- (803) 328-1821 ext. 224; CY- (803) 328-1821 ext. 232
Email: marianm@whiteofficefurniture.com; cyandle@whiteofficefurniture.com

Dealer: Young Office Environments, Inc.
SC Vendor Number: 7000035413
Physical/Payment Address: 1280 Ridge Rd., Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 281-9500
Toll-Free: (888) 202-0508
Website: www.youngos.com
Contact: Thomas Young (President) or Alita Webster (Director of Sales)
Direct Line: TY- (864) 254-7556; AW- (864) 254-7558
Email: tryoung@youngos.com; awebster@youngos.com