T-390 Alabama Dealers

*Dealers not listed, but who would like to be added as an Enwork Authorized Dealer for this contract, please contact George Kudwa at gkudwa@enwork.com.*

Dealer: AI Corporate Interiors
Address: 3017B 2nd Ave. South, Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (205) 871-4599
Fax: (205) 871-4553
Website: www.aibirm.com
Contact: Cathy Waters
Email: cwaters@aibrim.com

Dealer: Bodine, Inc.
Address: 2141 14th Ave. South, Birmingham, Al 35205
Phone: (205) 933-9100
Fax: (205) 933-8607
Website: www.bodineinc.com
Contact: Bud Miller
Email: bmiller@bodineinc.com

Dealer: Bruce Office Supply
Mailing Address: PO BOX 12343, Birmingham, AL 35203
Physical Address: 2625 2nd Avenue North, Birmingham, AL 35203
Phone: (205) 328-4081
Fax: (205) 328-8916
Website: www.bruceofficeinteriors.com
Contact: Rhonda Smith
Email: rsmith@bruceoffice.com

Dealer: Burgess Commercial Interiors
Address: 3332 Old Montgomery Hwy.-Suite 201, Birmingham, AL 35209
Phone: (205) 870-7853
Fax: (205) 870-7811
Website: www.burgessinteriors.com
Contact: Jim Burgess
Email: jim@burgessinteriors.com

Dealer: Business Interiors
Address: 2101 Highland Ave. – Suite 300, Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone:  (205) 939-1008
Fax: (205) 939-3349
Website: www.businteriors.com
Contact: Alan Pizzatola
Email: biinfo@businteriors.com

Dealer: DeKalb Office
Address: 2101 Highland Ave. – Suite 300, Birmingham, AL 35205
Phone:  (205) 939-1008
Fax: (205) 939-3349
Website: www.businteriors.com
Contact: Alan Pizzatola
Email: biinfo@businteriors.com

Dealer: Facilities Resource Group
Address: 6915 Spanish Ford Blvd, Spanish Fort, AL 36527
Phone: (251) 626-3048
Fax: (251) 626-7082
Website: frginteriors.com
Contact: Liz Russell
Email: info@frginteriors.com

Dealer: Gulf Coast Office Products
Address: 863 Lakeside Dr., Mobile, AL 36693
Phone:  (251) 476-7100
Fax: (251) 476-7755
Website: www.gcop.com
Contact: Mark Wright
Email: mark@gcop.com

Dealer: Innerspaice AI
Address: 12 South 20th Street, Birmingham, AL 35233
Phone: (205) 323-2491
Fax: (205) 323-2495
Website: www.innerspaice.com
Contact: Harvey McCain
Email: hmccain@innerspaice.com

Dealer: Innerspaice AI
Address: 201A Saint Joseph Street, Mobile, AL  36602
Phone: (215) 433-2730
Fax: (215) 433-9477
Website: www.innerspaice.com
Contact: Jim Vaughn
Email: jvaughn@innerspaice.com

Dealer: Innerspaice AI
Address: 313 Jefferson Street, Huntsville, AL 35801
Phone: (256) 539-6292
Fax: (256) 539-6774
Website: www.innerspaice.com
Contact: Paula Oubre
Email: poubre@innerspaice.com

Dealer: Innerspaice AI
Address: 895 Lagoon Commercial Blvd, Montgomery, AL  36117
Phone: (334) 272-0031
Fax: (334) 272-0690
Website: www.innerspaice.com
Contact: Celeste Ryan
Email: cryan@innerspaice.com

Dealer: Innovative Office Solutions
Address: 3421 6th Ave. South, Birmingham, Al  35233
Phone: (205) 328-0639
Fax: (205) 328-0719
Website: N/A
Contact: Carol Grimes
Email: cgrimes@inoffices.com

Dealer: Kyle Office Solutions
Address: 1020 21st Avenue, Tuscaloosa AL  35401
Phone: (205) 345-5573
Fax: (205) 345-2363
Website: www.kyleofficesolutions.com
Contact: Joy Stephenson
Email: jstephenson@kyleofficesolutions.com

Dealer: Office Environments Inc.
Address: 1827 1st Avenue North, Suite 101, Birmingham, Alabama 35203
Phone: (205) 443-8300
Fax: (205) 930-0386
Website: www.officenvironments.com
Contact: Brian McMahon
Email: info@officenvironments.com; bmcmahon@officeenvironments.com

Dealer: Office Environments Inc.
Address: 906-A Bob Wallace Avenue, Huntsville, Alabama 35901
Phone: (256) 704-5001
Fax: (256) 704-5006
Website: www.officenvironments.com
Contact: Rosie Munzner
Email: info@officenvironments.com; rmunzner@officenvironments.com

Dealer: Office Equipment Co. (dba OEC Business Interiors)
Address: 104 E. I-65 Service Rd. N., Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: (251) 471-3368
Fax: (251) 471-0019
Website: www.oecbi.com
Contact: Gerri Kennedy
Email: gkennedy@oecbi.com

Dealer: Strickland Companies
Address: 481 Republic Circle, Birmingham, AL  35214
Phone: (205) 798-3000 ext. 941
Fax: (800) 395-3662
Website: www.stricklandpaper.com
Contact: Eric Upshaw
Email: eupshaw@stricklandbp.com

Dealer: Strickland Companies
Address: 3120 Leeman Ferry Rd SE, Huntsville, Alabama 35801
Phone: (256) 533-6977
Fax: (256) 533-6988
Website: www.stricklandpaper.com
Contact: Mona LeMaster
Email: mlemaster@stricklandbp.com

Dealer: Strickland Companies
Address: 4522 Baldwin Avenue, Montgomery, AL  36108
Phone: (334) 613-9040
Fax: (800) 388-4761
Website: www.stricklandpaper.com
Contact: Eric Upshaw
Email: eupshaw@stricklandbp.com