TXMAS Dealers

*Dealers not listed, but who would like to be added as an Enwork Authorized Dealer for this contract, please contact George Kudwa at gkudwa@enwork.com.*

Dealer: Austin Business Furniture
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-18
Address: 9300 United Dr., Austin, TX 78758
Phone: (512) 832-6400
Fax: (512) 832-6330
Website: www.abfurn.com
Contact: Jay Femal
Email: jfemal@abfurn.com

Dealer: Baker Office Products (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-17
Address: 1301 13th St., Lubbock, TX 79401
“Remit To”/Purchase Order Mailing Address: PO Box 1920, Lubbock, TX 79408
Phone: (806) 763-2500
Fax: (806) 747-1601
Website: www.bakerofficeproducts.com
Contact: Marianne Moore or Brian McPeak
Email: mmoore@bakerofficeproducts.com  or mcpeak@bakerofficeproducts.com

Dealer: BKM Total Office of Texas (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-1
Address: 9755 Clifford Dr., Ste. 100, Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 902-7221
Fax: (214) 902-7201
Website: www.bkmtexas.com
Contact: Carlene Wilson
Email: cwilson@bkmtexas.com

Dealer: Built for Dreams, Inc. (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-14
Address: 3416 Joliet Ave., Lubbock, TX 79413
Phone: (806) 771-6806
Fax: (806) 687-9187
Website: www.builtfordreams.com
Contact: Alisha Gregg
Email: agregg@builtfordreams.com

Dealer: Carroll’s Discount Office Furniture (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-9
Address: 5615 S. Rice Ave., Houston, TX 77081
Phone: (713) 667-6668
Fax: (713) 667-6668
Website: www.carrolls.com
Contact: Frank Carroll
Email: frank@carrolls.com

Dealer: Corporate Source, Ltd. (HUB, SBA, WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-20
Address: 1505 Oak Lawn Ave, Suite 300, Dallas, TX 75207
“Remit To” Address: Lockbox 671236, Dallas, TX 75267
Phone: (214) 468-0468
Fax: (214) 468-0469
Website: www.tospartners.com
Contact: Cheryl Shelton
Email: cshelton@corporatesource.org

Dealer: DC Interiors (HUB, SBA, MBE, WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-6
Address: 6896-A Alamo Downs Parkway, Suite 100, San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone: (210) 521-9900
Fax: (210) 521-9910
Website: www.dcioffice.com
Contact: Darlene Casias
Email: darlene@dcioffice.com

Dealer: Executive Interiors (WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-7
Address: 724 Lake Carolyn Parkway, Ste. 138, Irving, TX 75039
Phone: (214) 812-9022
Fax: (214) 484-6481
Website: www.exec-int.com
Contact: Julie Lanier
Email: julielanier@mac.com

Dealer: Intelligent Interiors, Inc.
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-19
Address: 16837 Addison Rd. #500, Addison, TX 75001
Phone: (972) 716-9979
Fax: (972) 980-1661
Website: www.intelligentinteriors.net
Contact: Kraig Wellshear
Email: kwellshear@intelligentinteriors.net

Dealer: Interior Resources
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-16
Address: 1403 Slocum St., Ste. 103, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: (972) 619-7400
Fax: (972) 619-7401
Website: www.interiorresourcesdfw.com
Contact: Jeff Blue
Email: jeff@interiorresourcesdfw.com

Dealer: Jones & Cook Stationers
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-8
Address: 315 South Closner, Edinburg, TX 78539
Phone: (956) 383-3861
Fax: (956) 383-5942
Website: www.gatewayp.com
Contact: Larry Talbert
Email: larry@gatewayp.com

Dealer: McCoy- Rockford Business Interiors
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-4
Address: 211 East Riverside Dr., Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 416-4317
Fax: (512) 442-6555
Website: www.rockford-texas.com
Contact: John Rademacher
Email: jrademacher@rockford-texas.com

Dealer: Nelson Interiors (HUB)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-11
Address: 4848 Research Dr., San Antonio, TX 78240
Phone: (210) 684-2624
Fax: (210) 684-3214
Website: www.nelsoninteriors.com
Contact: Robbie Nelson
Email: robbie@nelsoninteriors.com

Dealer: Office Furniture Interios, Inc.
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-13
Address: 1901 Shipman Dr., San Antonio, TX 78219
Phone: (210) 444-1376
Fax: (210) 444-1377
Website: www.officefurnitureinteriors.com
Contact: Jeff Zagorin
Email: jzagorin@officefurnitureinteriors.com

Dealer: Shelton-Keller Group, Inc. (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-5
Address: 6301 East Stassney Lane, Building 9, Ste. 100, Austin, TX 78744
Phone: (512) 481-1500
Fax: (512) 481-1550
Website: www.sheltonkeller.com
Contact: Diana Keller
Email: dkeller@sheltonkeller.com

Dealer: The OFIS, L.P. (HUB & WBE)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-12
Address: 7110 Old Katy Rd., Ste. 200, Houston, TX 77024
Phone: (713) 629-5599
Fax: (713) 626-0436
Website: www.theofis.com
Contact: Bob Crawmer
Email: bcrawmer@theofis.com

Dealer: Turnkey Project Services
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-15
Address: 3200 High River Rd. Ste. 120, Fort Worth, TX 76155
Phone: (817) 633-3030
Fax: (817) 633-3022
Website: www.turnkeyprojectservices.com
Contact: Doug Levesque
Email: doug@turnkeyprojetservices.com

Dealer: Valley Designs, Inc. (HUB)
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-10
Address: 311 E. Tyler Ave., Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: (956) 412-5727
Fax: (956) 428-9149
Website: www.valleydesigns.com
Contact: Lew Vassberg
Email: lew@valleydesigns.com

Dealer: Wilson Office Interiors
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-2
Address: 1444 Oak Lawn Ave, Ste. 105, Dallas, TX 75207
Phone: (214) 918-1448
Fax: (972) 488-8815
Website: www.wilsonoi.com
Contact: Bob Blomstrom
Email: blomstromb@wilsonoi.com

Dealer: WorkSpace Resource
Contract Number: TXMAS-12-710100-3
Address: 12280 I-45 South, Ste. C, Conroe, TX 77304
Phone: (832) 689-5240
Fax: (936) 273-3499
Website: www.workspace-resource.com
Contact: Beth Silsby
Email: beth@silsbynunes.com